FAQs Index

You can use GroupTogether to set up a (free) group card. Click Start on the homepage, answer a few questions and we’ll give you a link to share with your group. Your group will use the link to chip in and/or sign the card.

Once the card closes you can download the card as a PDF or use a link to share it. Collections are only available in Australia and the US.

It is free to use the group card.

To share your group card link, please login to the homepage and select the group card from your Collections & Cards page. You will be taken to your Track page. Click the turquoise button marked, Share or invite Friends. Select the Copy URL button. Now you can paste the URL link into social media, an email, newsletter etc..

Whether you want to re-open, edit the date or close the group card, please follow these steps. Please login to the homepage and choose your group crd. You will be taken to your Track page. Choose the Edit/Close Now button to edit the date

Not at this time. Collections only available in Australia and the US.

No, there is no limit.

Yes, the card will expand to fit all the messages that are added.

No, we do not support different fonts at this time. We hope to release this feature soon.

No, we do not support adding multiple photos to one message. We hope to release this feature soon.

No, we do not support adding video or audio to the card at this time. We hope to release this feature soon.

Please login to thehomepage and select the group card from your Collections & Cards page. You will be taken to your Track page. Find your Group Card and click the turquoise eye icon to view it. Scroll down to view all the messages.

Please login to the homepage and select the group card from your Collections & Cards page. You will be taken to your Track page. Find your Group Card and click the turquoise pen icon to edit it.

Use the side menu to change templates, number of columns inside the card or to add a message. Click on the card title to edit and then click the SAVE icon. Click on individual messages to edit the text or photo. Messages not associated with contributions can be deleted (duplicates)

Please login to the homepage and select the group card from your Collections & Cards page. You will be taken to your Track page. Find your Group Card and click the turquoise eye icon to view it.

At the top, right of the page there are 2 icons. Use the curved arrow to copy and paste the digital link to the card, or click the downward arrow to download the PDF to your device. You can share the file or open it and print.

During the setup process, you choose the time the card will close and be sent and the email address where you want it sent. Once the group card has closed, we send the email with the group card link in it. If it’s been sent to you, you can forward it to the recipient. If it has been sent to the recipient, you can check the delivery status from your Track page. We will notify you via email if there was an issue delivering it and you can login and resend it.

Please login to thehomepage and choose your group card. You will be taken to your Track page. Choose the Give Card button and you will see a series of options to resend the group card: to edit the details, to resend and to download the PDF version of the card.

Please login to thehomepage and choose your group card. You will be taken to your Track page. Choose the turquoise pen icon on the group card and click. You’re now on your Group Card page in Edit mode. Choose Columns from the black menu bar on the left, select 1, 2 or 3 columns and the card will update with your choice. Scroll to see the new layout.

Please login to thehomepage and choose your group card. You will be taken to your Track page. Find your Group Card and choose the turquoise pen icon. You’re now on your Group Card page in Edit mode. Scroll to find the message and select it, choose Delete Message.

When people sign the card, we ask for their email address so we can email them a message confirmation. In this email, there is a link they can use to edit the message and photo (this gets used a lot). Then, when the group card is closed we also email a link so they can view the finished card online. We do not sell or share this information.

Please find your emailed receipt. In the middle is a link, click to update your message and/or photo. (Check spam/junk folder if not in your inbox).

Currently only the organiser can delete the message on the card.

Please use Browse our Library or Add Your Own buttons to add a photo or GIF to your message. If you’re encountering problems uploading a photo the most common reasons are: behind a personal or corporate firewall or you have a spotty internet connection.

This will prevent you from uploading a photo or clicking a button. If you can’t turn off the firewall, we recommend using a different device and browser with a personal cellular connection or with personal wifi.

We don't support foreign languages officially however we have found that as long as the font type is web safe, most languages will be displayed correctly on the invitation and group cards. However, there may be some cases when you convert the web version to a PDF file that some characters will not be supported.